The Art Box

The Art Box News Page

Everything we'd like you to know and love about The Art Box.

Pastel Workshops July 2017

Published on Fri Jun 16 2017 21:16

Bridge at AveyronWe are running two Chalk Pastel workshops at Leaside Church Hall, Ware in July 2017. The subject for these workshops was inspired by a photograph of an arched stone bridge in Aveyron, Southern France.

 


Watercolour Classes

Published on Sun May 21 2017 14:15

Honesty Seed HeadsWant to join in the fun? There are a few places left on our watercolour classes between now and July. The classes are all individual and held fortnightly in Ware, Stotfold and Codicote so why not book and try one?

 


Watercolour Workshops

Published on Mon Apr 24 2017 15:55

Two GiraffesWe will be running two watercolour workshops at Leaside Church Hall, Ware this May. Inspired by a photograph of two characterful giraffes they will stretch your painting skills further than a normal class.

 


2017 Summer Schedule

Published on Sun Mar 19 2017 20:28

Draped FabricAnne's very popular fortnightly classes start their summer schedule Tue 25 April in Stotfold, Wed 26 April in Codicote and Fri 28 and Sat 29 April in Ware. To join in the fun and to find out more read on...

 


Classes for 2017

Published on Tue Jan 3 2017 13:30

Venice - Green DoorThere are still a few places left on our watercolour classes between now and Easter. If you fancy improving your technique or would like to give painting a try why not come along and join us?

 


Seasons Greetings

Published on Mon Dec 19 2016 13:21

Xmas CardAnne and Dave would like to wish everyone who has attended our classes or viewed our websites over the year a Happy Christmas and prosperous New Year for 2017.

 


New Classes for 2017

Published on Sun Nov 27 2016 21:47

Pointed Peppers2016 has flown by and it's time to launch our exiting new programme of classes for the New Year. If you fancy improving your technique or would like to give painting a try we have spaces available at our classes.

 


Autumn Class News

Published on Sun Oct 16 2016 17:27

Venice Green DoorThere are a few places left on our watercolour classes between now and Christmas. The classes are held in Ware, Stotfold and Codicote. Each class is individual so why not try one as a “taster”?

 


Acrylic Workshops – Ware

Published on Mon Sep 12 2016 18:56

GoldieNow's your chance to attend one of our Acrylic Workshops. We have arranged sessions for Tuesday 11 & Saturday 15 October 2016 at Leaside Church Hall, Ware. The workshop's theme is Dog Portraits.

 


Autumn Classes 2016

Published on Sun Aug 14 2016 16:52

Me and My MatesThe summer is whizzing by and we've launched our exiting new programme of autumn classes. If you fancy giving painting a try or reviving an old hobby we have spaces available at our sessions.

 


Pages

Search form

  1. 01438 318 398
  2. send us a message
  3. subscribe to news feed

Next Class at Codicote

Next Class at Stotfold

Next Class at Ware

Fri Jul 7 1:00 to 3:30
Sat Jul 8 9:30 to 12:00
Sat Jul 8 1:00 to 3:30

Next Pastel Workshop at Ware